May 7, 2010

The Brontësaurus! (pudding not included)

In 19th century England, three sisters defied convention and became novelists. Even more astoundingly, the three sisters each had important novels published in 1847, namely:
  • Charlotte Brontë— Jane Eyre
  • Emily Brontë— Wuthering Heights
  • Anne Brontë— Agnes Grey
And now, see their tale told as it's never been told before— with action figures!

No comments: